Changsha Taishi Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is located at No. 62 Zhuyun Road, Changsha National High-tech Industrial Development Zone, with beautiful scenery. It covers an area of ??30 acres and has 4,500 square meters of office buildings and 10,000 square meters of workshops. The unique geographical environment makes Taishi vast. Prospects. The company is a joint-stock high-tech enterprise integrating development, research and production, with advanced equipment, strong technical force, and a complete corporate management system. The company is a member of the China Electrical Equipment Industry Association and a member of the Hunan Machinery Industry Association. In 2003, it participated in the drafting of the national standard for transformer oil conservator, and undertook the 2005 National Torch Plan project. The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification. Won the title of "The Third Hunan Province Private Enterprise Quality Information Passing Unit in 2005", "Hunan Province Credit Establishment Enterprise", "Credit Rating AAA Enterprise", "Hunan Province Famous Trademark".
The company’s large-capacity (110KV-1000KV) power transformer BP1 type metal corrugated (inner oil) sealed oil conservator and the newly developed BP2 type metal corrugated (outer oil) sealed oil conservator have been put into the market, and its technology has reached The domestic advanced level has filled the gap in the province. In 2002, it was recognized as a new product of Hunan Province by the Provincial Economic and Trade Commission. The product has obtained a national patent with patent numbers: ZL95232536.5 and ZL98239365.2. Since the product was put on the market, it has received outstanding features such as excellent full sealing, anti-aging, large oil temperature compensation capacity, long working life, stable and reliable operation, clear and intuitive oil level marking, no false oil level, and maintenance-free. Affirmation and praise from the majority of power users. The products are exported to more than 20 provinces, municipalities, autonomous regions and foreign markets across the country, operating in good condition and broad market prospects.    Due to sincerity, Jinshi is open, the company adheres to the principle of doing everything for the needs of users, and has won praise from users with high-quality brands and good services. We firmly believe that: With the unremitting efforts of Taishi people, continuous innovation and improvement, Taishi will have a better tomorrow.
Honor
Qualification
Enterprise Patent
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise Honor
Prev 1 2 Next
Qualification
Qualification
Qualification
Qualification
Prev 1 Next
Trademark registration
Prev 1 Next
Company culture
THE FRIST TIRLE
Customers: As a company, you must listen to and understand the needs of customers, then meet these needs, and then exceed customer expectations. Our mission is to be an innovative company and a highly respected supplier in the market we serve.
Employees: A company, no matter which country it belongs to, ultimately needs people to realize its value. Without employees, there is no company. In many cases, companies treat customers as God, but at Taishi, customers and employees are equally important.
Factory appearance

Factory appearance

副標題

Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Factory appearance
Prev 1 Next
Contact us
0731-88996182
Mail:ccte.co@vip.163.com Address:No. 62, Zhuyun Road, High-tech Zone, Changsha City, Hunan Province
Sales Fax:0731-88996083
Technical phone:0731-88996532
Site navigation
Taishi Mobile Station

長沙泰時電氣設備有限公司坐落于風景秀麗的長沙國家高新技術產業開發區竹韻路62號,占地30畝,有4500㎡辦公樓和10000㎡的車間,得天獨厚的地理環境造就了泰時廣闊的前景。公司是集開發、研制、生產于一體的股份制高新技術企業,設備先進,技術力量雄厚,企業管理制度完善。   本公司是中國電器工業協會會員、湖南省機械行業協會理事成員,2003年參與變壓器用儲油柜國家標準的起草,并承擔2005年國家火炬計劃項目,公司已通過ISO9001:2008國際質量體系認證,榮獲“2005年第三屆湖南省民營企業質量信息過單位”、 “湖南省誠信創建企業”、“信用等級AAA級企業”、”湖南省著名商標”稱號。   公司生產的大容量(110KV-1000KV)電力變壓器用BP1型金屬波紋(內油)密封式儲油柜及新研發的BP2型金屬波紋(外油)密封式儲油柜已投入市場,其技術達到國內先進水平,填補了省內空白,2002年被省經貿委認定為湖南省新產品,該產品已獲得國家專利,專利號:ZL95232536.5和ZL98239365.2。產品自投放市場以來,以其優良的全密封、抗老化、油溫補償容量大、工作使用壽命長、運行平穩可靠、油位標識清晰直觀、無假油位、免維護等顯著特點,受到了廣大電力用戶的肯定和好評。產品遠銷全國20多個省、市、自治區及國外市場,運行情況良好,市場前景廣闊。   真誠所致,金石為開,公司本著一切為用戶之所需為原則,以優質的品牌、良好的服務贏得了用戶的贊譽。我們堅信:憑借泰時人堅持不懈的努力,不斷創新與完善,泰時的明天會更好。
榮譽資質
企業資質
企業專利
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
企業榮譽
上一頁 1 2 下一頁
企業資質
企業資質
企業資質
企業資質
上一頁 1 下一頁
商標注冊
上一頁 1 下一頁
企業文化
THE FRIST TIRLE
客戶:作為企業,必須聆聽和了解客戶的需要,然后滿足這些需要,繼而超越客戶的期望。我們的使命是成為有創新的企業,并在所服務的市場中成為倍受客戶推崇的供應商。
員工:一個企業,不管是屬于哪個國家的,最終都需要人來實現其價值,沒有員工就沒有企業。很多時候,企業對客戶當作上帝,但在泰時,客戶和員工是同等重要。
廠房廠貌

廠房廠貌

副標題

廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
廠房廠貌
上一頁 1 下一頁
聯系我們
0731-88996182
企業郵箱:ccte.co@vip.163.com 公司地址:湖南省長沙市高新區竹韻路62號
銷售傳真:0731-88996083
技術電話:0731-88996532
網址導航
泰時移動端